Submit your Review

Click here to show the form.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Submit your Review SKU UPC Model

Craft fair Easter

Jan 11, 2017 by Pauline Davies b

Hi im am inquiring about you craft fain at Easter there would be 4 of us interested in doing it. We did on last year in the orangery and really enjoyed it .please could you send me details many thanks ,pauline

http://walesdirectory.co.uk/events/event.php?id=3589


Nov 06, 2016 by Alan Hughes

This place is so beautiful.and what a nice place to go camping, the children just love it LOVE WALES.

http://pictures.walesdirectory.co.uk/Morfa-Nefyn-to-Porthdinllaen-p-190.html


MONSTER JAM WOW

Sep 04, 2016 by HEATHER MORGAN

THIS WAS A FANTASTIC EVENT WOULD LOVE TO GO AGAIN THE ACTION SKILLS AND MAYHEM WAS OVER THE TOP AND ALSO THE FREESTYLE BIKES WAS A GOOD SECTION AS WELL ALL IN ALL VALUE FOR THE MONEY SPENT

http://walesdirectory.co.uk/events/event.php?id=3195


market day, Machynlleth

Jul 09, 2016 by Leigh

Although this picture shows the clock tower, it is a pretty boring photo of market day which does not give a real indication of the many interesting stalls and fresh produce available that make this market so attractive.

http://pictures.walesdirectory.co.uk/Market-Day-Machynlleth-p-2159.html


Lovely Llanrwst

Jul 08, 2016 by Sally Driscoll

We have just returned from several days in the Conwy Valley, staying near to Llanrwst. What a lovely town. The beautiful church, river walks, friendly people and all you need in the local shops. The walk from Llanrwst to Llanddoged is definitely undersold!

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/Forums/llanrwst-13579.htm


Superb Food

Jul 08, 2016 by Grant Russell

had the Belly Pork here the other night and it was astounding!!! Olives from the fridge are great as well!!

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/tourist-attractions/Restaurants/Wales7487.htm


Vanished!!

Jun 30, 2016 by Grant

Trundling about I went looking for this place.... Seems to have vanished....

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/tourist-attractions/Restaurants/Wales7487.htm


Pendoylan

Apr 12, 2016 by Greg Smith

Visited my pen friend Sue Gulliford (nee Webb) and her husband Martin in 2014 after corresponding over the years from 1968. Lovely village and countryside. Certainly one of wales 'Pearls'.

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/Forums/pendoylan-13949.htm


Mar 14, 2016 by Ros

Pen-y-Bont Inn in Llanrwst closed down a couple of years ago and no longer operates as a pub. It's a private residence now, so please don't park in their car park!

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/tourist-attractions/Public_Houses/Wales11354.htm


Correction

Mar 10, 2016 by A Walker

Your information is wrong. Originally the beacon off Rhoscolyn was painted red and white, definitely not black and white, I and others remember it,

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/tourist-attractions/Landmarks/Wales10091.htm


4.2 5.0 175 175 Hi im am inquiring about you craft fain at Easter there would be 4 of us interested in doing it. We did on last year in the orangery and really enjoyed it .please could you send me Submit your Review
Page:
123»