Submit your Cottage Review

Click here to show the form.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Submit your Cottage Review SKU UPC Model

Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by the Rumsbys

Thank you for providing us both with the lovely holiday cottage in a very beautiful location in Wales.

We have enjoyed the peacefulness and beauty of Dolmur Goch and hope to return in a few years’ time as we have both found the perfect cottage.

Thank you once again. Until next time,

the Rumsbys

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by The Hutchinsons

What a lovely house in a fabulous setting! We’ve very much enjoyed our stay, thanks so much for the welcome goodies in the fridge and the bottle of wine, which went down a treat!

We’ve been lucky enough to have enjoyed “al fresco” on the decking most evenings, admiring the view. We hope to be back!!

Best wishes,

The Hutchinsons

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by The Sherbornes

Thank you for a lovely stay in your fabulous cottage. It is warm, cosy, peaceful, clean and very well equipped. The added extras such as towels and cleaning stuff make all the difference; the welcome card and wine were a lovely touch too! (I could go on forever here!) We found that your fee is very reasonable for high season and will definitely be recommending “Dolmur Goch” to all our family and friends!

Best wishes for your future success!

The Sherbornes

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by Lewis-Mitchells

Just a quick note to say a huge thank you for allowing us to stay at Dolmur Goch. We had an excellent break away despite the cool weather! We had only one day of rain (annoying!) and thoroughly enjoyed all that the area had to offer. The accommodation is excellent and so peaceful! We hope to return.

Love the Lewis-Mitchells

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by The van der Kolks & the Westdyks

We had a wonderful stay at your cottage! Despite the rain, we made some beautiful walks and visited lovely villages!

We wish you all the best!

The van der Kolks & the Westdyks

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by The Zanes

Thank you for having us to stay in your beautiful cottage again. Everything was perfect and we love the new decking.

See you next year!

Thank you for the wine etc.,

The Zanes

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by Eliann and Richard Paton

Thank you for a lovely stay at “Dolmur Goch” and for the wine & essential supplies that awaited us—very thoughtful of you. Thank you.

We’ve really enjoyed the peacefulness of the cottage and been on lots of walks up the mountains straight from the cottage door and we’ve had a relaxing and refreshing time here—we love it! :)

The cottage is very well equipped and we haven’t wanted for anything (we would have been prepared to pay extra for internet connection if available in these parts?)

If you ever think of selling the cottage—let us know!

Kind regards,

Eliann & Richard Paton

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by Rachel Bamford, Age 10

I really enjoyed staying in your cottage. When I first saw it I thought it was beautiful. It has beautiful scenery around it. We went to see the sheep in the field. The lambs were so cute! We went on loads of long walks. I really enjoyed it! Thank you.

Rachel Bamford, Age 10

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by The Cromwells

Hi

Thank you for a wonderful week. We had an awesome time—climbed Snowdon and Crib Goch in snow and ice!

Just made it up Tryfan although only just!

Explored Beddgelert and surrounding hills on bike and foot.

We may try and come for another week in summer too.

Thank you,

The Cromwells

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


Dolmurgoch Dolwyddelan

Apr 12, 2013 by The Thyssens

Thank you for letting us stay in the cottage again. We had a wonderful time relaxing and enjoying the birds and peace.

Climbing on Tryfan and Rhial slabs—fantastic experiences which will never be forgotten.

Wish we could stay for longer. We will be back for sure!! :)

We have had a most wonderful week here in Dolmur Goch cottage. The cottage, the snow, the mountains…we even attempted to climb Snowdon! We also found a great slope just up the hill, 15 mins away, and raced down it on our sledge.

Yours,

The Thyssens

http://www.walesdirectory.co.uk/bookingE/cottages/showproperty.php?site=95


4.9 5.0 25 25 Thank you for providing us both with the lovely holiday cottage in a very beautiful location in Wales.We have enjoyed the peacefulness and beauty of Dolmur Goch and hope to ret Submit your Cottage Review
Page:
123